The magazine

The water sports trend magazine SUP will appear twice in 2019 - once as a printed edition and as in 2018 as a digital edition. The SUP Magazine introduces the reader to this fascinatingly simple and incredibly versatile sport. Packing photos, a comprehensive how-to-do section, informative purchase advice and practical tests as well as detailed district tips - in the SUP Magazine the reader will find everything he needs to know about stand up paddling.

 

The target group is recruited from the wide range of surf sports such as surfing and windsurfing, but also (especially younger) canoeists and kayakers are interested in the uncomplicated alternative to their sport.

Kitesurfers use iSUPs as interesting slaughterers. Sailboat and yacht owners have varied possibilities with a SUP board on board.

 

The sport of stand up paddling is inexpensive, very easy to learn and extremely varied.
Especially the trend towards inflatable SUP boards makes the sport very easily accessible for a large target group. Those who practice the sport more intensively are interested in the different board types, the technology and the available accessories. These readers will then be more willing to spend more.

 

 

SUP_01-2021.jpg
Mediainformation
Download

30.000

Print run

90.000

Readership
"I'm your contact for SUP magazine."

Anja Walwei,

Media Sales Manager SURF & SUP

The website

www.sup-mag.de is the website for fans of stand-up paddling. Users benefit from a mixture of competent tests, news and dates for events and races.

The editorial staff also provides information on basics for beginners and presents various SUP areas.

 

 

The page is rounded off with driving technique information to improve the SUP skills.

21.496

Page Impressions

10.596

Visits

7.888

Unique
User
The newsletter

You can use banners in our newsletters to convey your advertising message to our users in a targeted manner. Because users have subscribed to the newsletter on their own initiative, interest is particularly high.

Newsletter offer:

  • high opening rates

  • advertising in an editorial environment

  • exclusivity (max. 3 advertising media per newsletter)

Shipping rhythm: 4 times a year

1.947

Newsletter-subscriber
per issue

2.874

Multiple openings
The digital App

In addition to the usual print content, the digital magazine offers picture galleries, videos and many other interesting features. Digital SUP editions can be found in SURF's free mantle app, which is available for iPad and Android tablets.

 

Our readers use the different media side by side. The allocation of the digital media supplements the communication possibilities and increases the number of contacts. In addition to classic print magazines, we offer you digital apps for our water sports objects.

SURF_App.jpg

500

App-readers
per issue

206

Digitale Sales
per issue

Das Magazin

Das Wassersport-Trend Magazin SUP erscheint in 2019 wieder zweimal – einmal als gedruckte Ausgabe und wie auch in 2018 als Digital-Ausgabe. Das SUP Magazin bringt dem Leser die faszinierend einfache und unglaublich vielseitige Sportart nahe. Packende Fotos, ein umfassender How-to-do-Teil, aussagekräftige Kaufberatung und Praxistests sowie detaillierte Reviertipps – im SUP Magazin findet der Leser alles, was man über Stand up Paddeln wissen müssen.

 

Die Zielgruppe rekrutiert sich aus dem breiten Umfeld der Surf-Sportarten wie Wellenreiten und Windsurfen, aber auch (vor allem jüngere) Kanuten und Kajaker interessieren sich für die unkomplizierte Alternative zu ihrer Sportart.

Kitesurfer nutzen vor allem iSUPs als interessante Flautenkiller. Segelboot-und Yachtbesitzer haben mit einem SUP-Brett an Board abwechslungsreiche Möglichkeiten.

 

Die Sportart Stand up Paddeln ist günstig, sehr leicht zu erlernen und extrem abwechslungsreich.
Vor allem der Trend zu aufblasbaren SUP-Boards macht den Sport für eine große Zielgruppe sehr leicht zugänglich. Wer den Sport intensiver betreibt, interessiert sich für die unterschiedlichen Brett-Typen, für die Technik und das verfügbare Zubehör. Bei diesen Lesern steigt dann auch die Ausgabe-Bereitschaft.

Mediadaten-Download
"Ich bin Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für das Magazin SUP."

Anja Walwei,

Media Sales Manager SURF & SUP

Die Website

www.sup-mag.de ist die Website für Fans von Stand-Up-Paddling. Die Nutzer profitieren von einer Mischung aus kompetenten Tests, News sowie Terminen zu Events und Rennen.

Die Redaktion informiert darüber hinaus über Basics für Einsteiger und präsentiert verschiedene SUP-Reviere.

Abgerundet wird die Seite mit Fahrtechnik-Infos um die SUP-Skills zu verbessern.

Der Newsletter

Mit Bannern in unseren Newslettern können Sie Ihre Werbebotschaft zielgerichtet an unsere User übermitteln. Dadurch, dass die User eigeninitiativ den Newsletter abonniert haben, ist die Aufmerksamkeit und das Interesse besonders hoch.

Newsletter bieten:

  • hohe Öffnungsraten

  • Werbung im redaktionellen Umfeld

  • Exklusivität (max. 5 Werbemittel pro Newsletter)

Versandrhythmus: 4 x jährlich

Die Digital App

Das digitale Magazin bietet neben dem gewohnten Print-Inhalt, Bildergalerien, Videos und viele weitere interessante Features. Zu finden sind digitalen SUP-Ausgaben in der kostenlosen Mantel-App von SURF, welche für das iPad und Android-Tablets verfügbar ist.

Unsere Leser nutzen die unterschiedlichen Medien nebeneinander. Die Belegung der digitalen Medien ergänzt die Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten und erhöht die Anzahl der Kontakte. Neben klassischen Print-Magazinen bieten wir Ihnen Digital-Apps für unsere Wassersportobjekte an.

Delius Klasing Verlag GmbH | Siekerwall 21 | 33602 Bielefeld | mediasales@delius-klasing.de

Quellen: IVW 3. Q. 2019, Print, AWA 2018, Leserumfragen 2015-2018 Market Research Neuhausen,

Ø IVW 2019 Online, Verlagsangaben 10/19 Delius Klasing

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2019 Delius Klasing Verlag