The magazine

GUTE FAHRT is a real classic – and always up to date. This special-interest title has been accompanying Volkswagen fans and drivers for over 65 years. Today its reach extends to devotees of other car brands from the VW Group, such as Audi, Porsche,
VW commercial vehicles and most recently, Skoda and Seat.

 

Alongside the print version, which appears monthly, the current magazine also comprises a digital, app-based version as well as a website that is updated daily.
By concentrating on the vehicles and brands of the VW Group, GUTE FAHRT has set itself apart by establishing itself as a specialist magazine while retaining full journalistic independence. The editorial board has voluntarily restricted themselves to covering only the group’s brands so as to provide thematic depth – based on profound and extraordinarily comprehensive knowledge of the vehicles in the Volkswagen family – that is unrivalled in the field of special-interest magazines. Against this backdrop, the usual tests, comparisons, buying advice and technological topics, as well as how-to guides and readers’ now legendary technical advice, are highly relevant – and occasionally even astonishing workshop specialists. Of course, these qualities aren’t just appreciated by subscribers and purchasers at the news stand, but also by the many readers who obtain GUTE FAHRT from their VW or Audi partner.

GUTE_FAHRT_06-2021.jpg
Mediainformation
Download
The readers

Its readership is predominantly male, technology-savvy and has above-average purchasing power. In addition to this, GUTE FAHRT readers are also interested in high-quality products and first-class services outside the automotive market. GUTE FAHRT therefore offers a highly attractive, quality-conscious, technologically open-minded reader base as a target group that is prepared to follow the recommendations made by editorial staff.

61.884

Print run

42.556

Paid circulation

400.000

Readership
"I´ll get your messsage to the man."

Sigrid Pinke,
Head of Media Sales Automotive

The website

"Nobody is closer to it", with this slogan GUTE FAHRT advertises and keeps what the words promise - also on the Internet. On the pages of www.gute-fahrt.de, Audi, Porsche, Seat, Skoda and Volkswagen fans will find all the information they need about their cars. Installation instructions, tests and reader advice are also the focus online. The highly frequented, up-to-the-minute forum is the platform for the automotive specialists to exchange their experiences.

GF_Website.jpg

90.996

Page Impressions

64.029

Visits

56.174

Unique
User
The newsletter

The newsletter provides regular updates on the news Volkswagen has to offer. Your advertising message in the newsletter thus attracts a great deal of attention. You can use banners in our newsletters to convey your advertising message to our users in a targeted manner. Because users have subscribed to the newsletter on their own initiative, interest is particularly high.

Newsletter offer:

  • high opening rates

  • advertising in an editorial environment

  • exclusivity (max. 3 advertising media per newsletter)

Shipping rhythm: every two weeks

20.082

Newsletter recipients
per edition
The digital App

The mantle app is available for iPad and Android tablets. In addition to the usual print content, the digital magazine offers picture galleries, videos and many other interesting features. In the mantle app, the issues are available for download. If you would like to get an impression of our digital editions, please request a free  activation code from your contact person.

 

Our readers use the different media channels print and digital side by side. The use of digital media complements the communication possibilities and guarantees additional contacts. In addition to classic print magazines, our digital app offers you exclusive added value, a targeted and effective customer approach. The assignment of display ads in the mantle app is particularly eye-catching.

GF_App.jpg

394

App-readers
per issue

436

Digital Sales
per issue

Das Magazin

GUTE FAHRT ist ein echter Klassiker – und dabei immer auf der Höhe der Zeit.
Seit über 65 Jahren begleitet der Special-Interest-Titel Volkswagen-Fans und

-Fahrer, sowie inzwischen natürlich auch die Anhänger weiterer PKW Marken des VW-Konzerns, wie Audi, Porsche, VW Nutzfahrzeuge, Skoda und Seat.

 

Das heutige Angebot umfasst natürlich neben der monatlich erscheinenden Print- auch eine App-gestützte DigitalAusgabe, sowie einem tagesaktuellen Internetauftritt. Durch die Konzentration auf die Fahrzeuge und Marken des VW-Konzerns hat sich GUTE FAHRT als Fachzeitschrift bei voller journalistischer Unabhängigkeit ein echtes Alleinstellungsmerkmal erarbeitet. Die Redaktion nutzt die freiwillige Beschränkung auf die Konzern-Marken für eine im Bereich der Special-InterestMagazine unvergleichliche thematische Tiefe, die sich aus ihrem profunden und außergewöhnlich umfassenden Wissen über die Automobile der Volkswagenfamilie speist. Vor diesem Hintergrund sind die klassischen Tests, Vergleiche, Kaufberatungen und Technik-Themen von hoher Relevanz, ebenso wie die inzwischen schon legendäre technische Beratung der Leser, sowie die detaillierten Bauanleitungen von hoher Relevanz - und verblüffen zuweilen selbst Werkstatt-Spezialisten. Das schätzen natürlich nicht nur die Kiosk-Käufer und Abonnenten, sondern auch die vielen Leser, die GUTE FAHRT von ihrem VW- oder Audi-Partner beziehen.

Mediadaten-Download
Die Leser

Die Leserschaft ist überwiegend männlich, technikaffin und überdurchschnittlich kaufkräftig. Zudem haben die GUTE FAHRT-Leser auch jenseits des Automobil-Marktes Interesse an hochwertigen Erzeugnissen und erstklassigen Dienstleistungen. GUTE FAHRT bietet als Zielgruppe also eine höchst attraktive, qualitätsbewusste, technisch aufgeschlossene Leserschaft, die bereit ist, den Empfehlungen der Redaktion zu folgen.

"Ich bringe Ihre Werbebotschaft an den Mann."

Sigrid Pinke,
Leitung Media Sales Automobil

Die Website

„Keiner ist näher dran!“, mit diesem Slogan wirbt GUTE FAHRT und hält, was die Worte versprechen – auch im Internet. Auf den Seiten von www.gute-fahrt.de finden Audi-, Porsche-, Seat, Skoda und Volkswagen-Fans alle Infos rund um ihr Automobil. Einbau-Anleitungen, Tests und Leserberatung stehen auch Online im Mittelpunkt. Das stark frequentierte, hochaktuelle Forum ist dabei die Plattform für den Erfahrungsaustausch der Autospezialisten.

Der Newsletter

Der Newsletter informiert regelmäßig zu den Neuigkeiten, die Volkswagen zu bieten hat. Ihre Werbebotschaft im Newsletter erreicht somit hohe Aufmerksamkeit. Mit Bannern in unseren Newslettern können Sie Ihre Werbebotschaft zielgerichtet an unsere User übermitteln. Dadurch, dass die User eigeninitiativ den Newsletter abonniert haben, ist das Interesse besonders hoch.

Newsletter bieten:

  • hohe Öffnungsraten

  • Werbung im redaktionellen Umfeld

  • Exklusivität (max. 3 Werbemittel pro Newsletter)

Versandrhythmus: zweiwöchentlich

Die Digital App

Die Mantel-App ist für das iPad und Android-Tablets verfügbar. Das digitale Magazin bietet neben dem gewohnten Print-Inhalt, Bildergalerien, Videos und viele weitere interessante Features. In der Mantel-App stehen die Ausgaben zum Download zur Verfügung. Möchten Sie sich einen Eindruck unserer digitalen Ausgaben verschaffen, fordern Sie bitte bei Ihrem Ansprechpartner einen kostenlosen Aktivierungscode an.

Unsere Leser nutzen die unterschiedlichen Medienkanäle Print und Digital nebeneinander. Die Belegung digitaler Medien ergänzen die Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten und garantieren zusätzliche Kontakte. Neben klassischen Print-Magazinen bieten wir Ihnen mit der Digital-App exklusiven Mehrwert, eine zielgerichtete und effektive Kundenansprache. Besonders aufmerksamkeitsstark ist die Belegung von Display Ads in der Mantel-App.

Delius Klasing Verlag GmbH | Siekerwall 21 | 33602 Bielefeld | mediasales@delius-klasing.de

Quellen: IVW 3. Q. 2019, Print, AWA 2018, Leserumfragen 2015-2018 Market Research Neuhausen,

Ø IVW 2019 Online, Verlagsangaben 10/19 Delius Klasing

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2019 Delius Klasing Verlag