The magazine

In 2018, BOOTE EXCLUSIV celebrated its 30th anniversary. That's a milestone: Over 135 issues, over 21,600 pages, over 700 yachts published, over 3,000 yachts visited and over 3,500,000 booklets sold! Megayacht Magazine has been taking its readers into the world of superyachts and maritime luxury since 1988 - and has long since grown into a globally respected and constant media force. Surrounded by a fascinating industry that is constantly reinventing itself, the brand provides first-class opportunities to position yourself successfully in high-growth markets.

 

Well-known specialist journalists from all over the world ensure the well-founded editorial environment.Technology experts and first-class photographers ensure an exciting and diverse composition of topics in every issue.

The editorial team reports exclusively on construction projects, brand new yachts and developments, as well as the people behind the huge projects, and invites its readers from all over the world to dream. And not only with the magazines, but also in the well-known digital channels for years.

BOOTE EXCLUSIV 04-2022.jpg
Price list download
The market

Superyachting - a world apart. And a readership that couldn't be more exclusive and wealthy.

In the world of mega yachts, quality, design and exclusivity are mandatory.

Here the budgets are practically limitless. It is important to experience the most casual form of freedom.

48,240

print run

26,340

sold circulation

133,600

readership
Kohlhoff_Thea_2018-10.jpg
"With enthusiasm for your advertising message in our exclusive target group."

Thea Kohlhoff,
Media Sales Manager

The website

BOOTE EXCLUSIV is going virtual on the Internet at www.boote-exclusiv.com . As elegant as the magazine, the online branch delivers fascinating news from the world of large yachts. The BOOTE EXCLUSIV editorial team presents selected yacht portraits and technical articles in a fresh online layout. A detailed lexicon and a list of the top 200 yachts complete the offer.

Websitescreenshot boote-exclusiv.com.png

35,043

page impressions

19,262

visits

17,348

unique
users
The newsletter

With banners in our newsletters, you can send your advertising message to our users in a targeted manner. Due to the fact that the users have subscribed to the newsletter on their own initiative, the attention and interest is particularly high.

Offer newsletters:

  • high open rates

  • Advertising in the editorial environment

  • Exclusivity (max. 5  advertising media per newsletter)

Shipping frequency :

  • 6  x annually (to  first day of sale of the print magazine)

  • 6 times a year (industry newsletter, placement possible)

Newsletterscreenshot_boote-exclusiv.png

6,378

newsletter recipients
per issue 

2,059

multiple openings
The digital app

In addition to the usual print content, the digital magazine offers picture galleries, videos and many other interesting features. The free Mantel app is available for iPad and Android tablets.

Most of the app subscriptions were purchased in combination with the magazine! Our readers use the different media side by side. The use of digital media supplements the communication options and increases the number of contacts. In addition to classic print magazines, we offer you digital apps for our water sports objects.

There you can book various integration options as well as display ads

DK-Kiosk-App_Tablet_Wassersport.jpg

2,935

Digital Sales
per issue

Das Magazin

2018 feierte BOOTE EXCLUSIV sein 30-jähriges Bestehen. Das ist ein Meilenstein: Über 135 Ausgaben, über 21.600 Seiten, über 700 veröffentlichte Yachten, über 3.000 besuchte Yachten und über 3.500.000 verkaufte Hefte! Seit 1988 nimmt das Megayacht-Magazin seine Leser mit in die Welt der Superyachten und des maritimen Luxus - und wuchs längst zu einer weltweit respektierten und konstanten Mediengröße heran. Umgeben von einer faszinierenden Branche, die sich kontinuierlich neu erfindet, liefert die Marke erstklassige Möglichkeiten, sich in wachstumsstarken Märkten erfolgreich zu positionieren.

 

Für das fundierte redaktionelle Umfeld sorgen renommierte Fachjournalisten aus der ganzen Welt.Technik-Experten und erstklassige Fotografen sorgen in jeder Ausgabe für eine spannende und vielfältige Themen-Komposition.

Die Redaktion berichtet exklusiv über Bauprojekte, brandneue Yachten und Entwicklungen sowie über Personen, die hinter den riesigen Projekten stehen, und lädt seine Leser überall auf der Welt zum Träumen ein. Und das nicht nur mit den Magazinen, sondern seit Jahren auch in den bekannten digitalen Kanälen.

BOOTE EXCLUSIV 04-2022.jpg
Preislisten-Download
Der Markt

Superyachting – eine Welt für sich. Und eine Leserschaft, die exklusiver und vermögender nicht sein kann.

In der Welt der Mega-Yachten wird Qualität, Design und Exklusivität zwingend vorausgesetzt.

Hier sind die Budgets praktisch grenzenlos. Es gilt, die ungezwungenste Form der Freiheit zu erleben.

48.240

Druckauflage

26.340

Verkaufte Auflage

133.600

Reichweite
Kohlhoff_Thea_2018-10.jpg
"Mit Begeisterung für Ihre Werbebotschaft in unserer exklusiven Zielgruppe."

Thea Kohlhoff,
Media Sales Manager

Die Website

Virtuell wird’s bei BOOTE EXCLUSIV im Internet unter www.boote-exclusiv.com. Elegant wie das Magazin liefert die Online-Dependance faszinierende News aus der Welt der großen Yachten. Im frischen Online-Layout präsentiert die BOOTE EXCLUSIV-Redaktion ausgewählte Yachtportraits und Technikartikel. Ein ausführliches Lexikon sowie ein Verzeichnis der Top 200 Yachten runden das Angebot ab.

Websitescreenshot boote-exclusiv.com.png

34.659

Page Impressions

17.681

Visits

15.897

Unique
User
Der Newsletter

Mit Bannern in unseren Newslettern können Sie Ihre Werbebotschaft zielgerichtet an unsere User übermitteln. Dadurch, dass die User eigeninitiativ den Newsletter abonniert haben, ist die Aufmerksamkeit und das Interesse besonders hoch.

Newsletter bieten:

  • hohe Öffnungsraten

  • Werbung im redaktionellen Umfeld

  • Exklusivität (max. 5 Werbemittel pro Newsletter)

Versandrhythmus:

  • 6 x jährlich (zum Erstverkaufstag des Print-Magazins)

  • 6 x jährlich (Industrie-Newsletter, eine Platzierung möglich)

Newsletterscreenshot_boote-exclusiv.png

6.267

Newsletter-Empfänger
pro Ausgabe 

1.996

Mehrfachöffnungen
Delius Klasing Kiosk-App

Die neue Delius Klasing Kiosk-App bündelt erstmals alle DK-Magazine aus den Bereichen Radsport, Wassersport und Auto und überzeugt die Nutzer durch eine erhöhte Nutzerfreundlichkeit und mehr Komfort.

 

Abgerundet durch Buchempfehlungen und eine Bestsellerliste erhöht sich die Verweildauer unserer App-Nutzer und bietet Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten zielgruppenübergreifend Ihre Marke und Ihre Produkte im Delius Klasing Markenumfeld zu präsentieren. 

DK-Kiosk-App_Tablet_Wassersport.jpg

2.258

Digitale Verkäufe
pro Ausgabe