BIKE WOMEN CAMP

The event

The center of the camp from June 23rd to 26th, 2022 will be a site directly on Lake Molveno. This is also where the manufacturers pitch their tents again and present their brand new bike models and accessories for the first time this year.  

The multiple BIKE Transalp winner Karen Eller knows how good it is to ride in the Brenta Dolomites and, as the event manager, shows the participants the right trail to take their own riding technique to the next level.

After the tours with riding technique courses, the participants have the choice: SUP yoga, Pilates, stand up paddle session, workshops on bike maintenance and repairs or just relax with a Sprizz. In the evening everyone comes together again for pizza and pasta and lets the eventful day end in a relaxed manner with a glass of wine.

One thing is certain: from the beginner to the talented freerider - everyone will have a lot of fun at the BIKE Woman Camp. 

If you are interested in presenting your brand at this event, please contact us for appropriate advertising and sponsorship opportunities.

bike_Women_Camp_klein.png

100

Women

4

days

14

guides

You will also meet your target group here

BTA_Logo_2019_1c.png
BIK_Festival_Saalfelden_Leogang_Logo web
BIKE_Festival_Logo_Garda_Trentino.png
BIK_Festival_Willingen_Logo web.png

BIKE WOMEN CAMP

Das Event

Zentrum des Camps vom 23. bis 26. Juni 2022 wird ein Gelände direkt am Molvenosee sein. Hier schlagen auch die Hersteller ihre Zelte wieder auf und präsentieren zum ersten Mal in diesem Jahr die brandneuen Bikemodelle und Zubehör-Teile. 

Die mehrfache BIKE Transalp-Gewinnerin Karen Eller weiß, wie gut es sich in den Brenta-Dolomiten fahren lässt und zeigt als Event-Leitung den Teilnehmerinnen den richtigen Trail, um die eigene Fahrtechnik aufs nächste Level zu heben.

Nach den Touren mit Fahrtechnik-Kursen haben die Teilnehmerinnen die Wahl: SUP Yoga, Pilates, Stand up-Paddel-Session, Workshops zu Bikepflege und -Reparatur oder beim Sprizz einfach nur entspannen. Abends kommen dann alle wieder zu Pizza und Pasta zusammen und lassen den erlebnisreichen Tag bei einem Glas Wein entspannt ausklingen.

Fest steht: Von der Einsteigerin bis hin zur talentierten Freeriderin - beim BIKE Woman Camp werden alle viel Spaß haben. 

Wenn Sie Interesse haben, Ihre Marke im Rahmen dieser Veranstaltung zu präsentieren, kontaktieren Sie uns bezüglich entsprechender Werbe- und Sponsoringmöglichkeiten.

100

Frauen

4

Tage

14

Guides

Hier treffen Sie ebenfalls Ihre Zielgruppe

BTA_Logo_2019_1c.png
BIK_Festival_Saalfelden_Leogang_Logo web
BIKE_Festival_Logo_Garda_Trentino.png
BIK_Festival_Willingen_Logo web.png