top of page

Contact Media Sales

Contact Management

Delius_Klasing28.02.2024-57_dk-mediasales.jpg

Jan Magatzki

Head of Media Sales

+49 40 411 882 521 1

+49 173 608 415 6

jan.magatzki@klambt.de

Porträt_Tim_Ramms_2021 (2)_edited.jpg

Tim Ramms

Head of Media Sales

+49 521 559 0

t.ramms@delius-klasing.de

Delius_Klasing28.02.2024-45_dk-mediasales.jpg

Carmen Kleinfeldt

Head of Media Sales

+49 6232 310 250

carmen.kleinfeldt@klambt.de

Geschäftführung
Automobil

Contact Automotive

D, A, CH, Benelux
 

Fotografie_DK_Mediasales_06-2018-Monika_Grell_055.jpg

Monika Grell

Media Sales Manager

MODELL FAHRZEUG

D, A, CH, Benelux
 

Kohlhoff_Thea_2018-10.jpg

Thea Kohlhoff

Media Sales Manager

PORSCHE KLASSIK

+49 40 33 96 67 87

t.kohlhoff@delius-klasing.de

Contact Cycling

Northern, central Germany
 

Portrtät_Marion_Bertelmann_2021.jpg

Marion Bertelmann

Head of Media Sales Cycling

BIKE, EMTB, FREERIDE, MYBIKE, RADREISEN, TOUR

+49 521 559 372

m.bertelmann@delius-klasing.de

Germany
 

Delius_Klasing28.02.2024-28_dk-mediasales.jpg

Franziska Netwall

Media Sales Manager

+49 521 559 298

f.netwall@delius-klasing.de

Taiwan
 

Avatar_Frau.png

Jean Huang

 

BIKE, EMTB, FREERIDE, MYBIKE, RADREISEN, TOUR

Wheel Giant Inc.

+886 47 35 05 00

jean@mail.wheelgiant.com.tw

France
 

MarcJouanny_freigestellt_1000px_lighter.jpg

Marc Jouanny

 

BIKE, E-BIKE Katalog, EMTB, FREERIDE, MYBIKE, RADREISEN, TOUR

International Media Press + Marketing

+33 1 43 55 33 97

marc-jouanny@wanadoo.fr

Nord-, Mitteldeutschland
 

Celina_Dirkorte.jpg

Celina Dirkorte

Media Sales Manager

BIKE, EMTB, FREERIDE, MYBIKE, RADREISEN, TOUR

 

+49 521 559 272

c.dirkorte@delius-klasing.de

Germany
 

Delius_Klasing28.02.2024-15_dk-mediasales.jpg

Stefanie Schwarz-Eickmeyer

Media Sales Manager

Italy
 

Avatar_Frau.png

Raffaella Ferri

 

BIKE, E-BIKE Katalog, EMTB, FREERIDE, MYBIKE, RADREISEN, TOUR

Ediconsult International SRL

+39 010 58 36 84

sport@ediconsult.com

Southern Germany, A, CH
 

MarionHellmann.jpg

Marion Hellman

Media Sales Manager

BIKE, EMTB, FREERIDE, MYBIKE, RADREISEN, TOUR

+49 89 72 960 237

m.hellmann@delius-klasing.de

UK, USA, AUS, NZL, TUR
 

Delius_Klasing28.02.2024-61_dk-mediasales.jpg

Claire Beattie

Media Sales Manager

BIKE, EMTB, FREERIDE, MYBIKE, RADREISEN, TOUR

+44 1428 741 633

c.beattie@delius-klasing.de

Spain
 

Eckart May 04-17_1200x1521.jpg

Eckart May

 

BIKE, E-BIKE Katalog, EMTB, FREERIDE, MYBIKE, RADREISEN, TOUR

Consulting Eckart May SL

+34 9 3412 62 92

info@cemedia.net

Radsport

Contact Water Sports

Central Germany
HR, SI, ME

Porträt_Sandra_Böttcher_2021_klein.jpg

Sandra Böttcher

Head of Media Sales Water Sports

YACHT, YACHT CLASSIC, BOOTE, BOOTE EXCLUSIV

Delius Klasing Verlag

+49 521 559 276

s.boettcher@delius-klasing.de

Southern Germany, A, CH
 

Delius_Klasing28.02.2024-53_dk-mediasales.jpg

Otto Haggenmüller

Media Sales Manager

YACHT, YACHT CLASSIC, BOOTE, BOOTE EXCLUSIV, SURF, SUP, WING

+49 89 72 960 260

o.haggenmueller@delius-klasing.de

UK, USA, AUS, NZL, TUR
Benelux

Delius_Klasing28.02.2024-61_dk-mediasales.jpg

Claire Beattie

Media Sales Manager

YACHT, YACHT CLASSIC, BOOTE, BOOTE EXCLUSIV, ​SURF, SUP, WING

+44 1428 741 633

c.beattie@delius-klasing.de

France
 

MarcJouanny_freigestellt_1000px_lighter.jpg

Marc Jouanny

 

YACHT, YACHT CLASSIC, BOOTE, BOOTE EXCLUSIV,SURF, SUP, WING

International Media Press + Marketing

+33 1 43 55 33 97

marc-jouanny@wanadoo.fr

Central Germany
 

Delius_Klasing28.02.2024-13_dk-mediasales.jpg

Anja Walwei

Media Sales Manager

YACHT, YACHT CLASSIC, BOOTE, BOOTE EXCLUSIV, SURF, SUP, WING

Delius Klasing Verlag

+49 521 559 286

a.walwei@delius-klasing.de

Germany
 

Delius_Klasing28.02.2024-28_dk-mediasales.jpg

Franziska Netwall

Media Sales Manager

+49 521 559 298

f.netwall@delius-klasing.de

Italy
 

Avatar_Frau.png

Roberta Pecini

YACHT, YACHT CLASSIC, BOOTE, BOOTE EXCLUSIV,SURF, SUP, WING

Ediconsult International SRL

+39 010 58 36 84

sport@ediconsult.com

Northern Germany 
Scandinavia

Kohlhoff_Thea_2018-10.jpg

Thea Kohlhoff

Media Sales Manager

YACHT, YACHT CLASSIC, BOOTE, BOOTE EXCLUSIV

Delius Klasing Verlag

+49 40 33 96 67-87

t.kohlhoff@delius-klasing.de

Germany
 

Delius_Klasing28.02.2024-15_dk-mediasales.jpg

Stefanie Schwarz-Eickmeyer

Media Sales Manager

Spain
 

Eckart May 04-17_1200x1521.jpg

Eckart May

 

YACHT, YACHT CLASSIC, BOOTE, BOOTE EXCLUSIV,SURF, SUP, WING

Consulting Eckart May SL

+34 9 3412 62 92

info@cemedia.net

Wassersport
Markenartikel

Contact Branded Goods

BCN

Hartz von Zacharewicz, Julia.jpg

Julia Hartz von Zacharewicz

Head of Publisher Management

Brand Community Network GmbH

Online Vermarkter

QuarterMedia.jpg

Quarter Media GmbH

Ein Unternehmen der Olympia Verlags GmbH

                     +49 40 300 908 80

                  sales@quartermedia.de

Ad Management Digital

Contact Ad Management Digital

Fotografie_DK_Mediasales_06-2018-Kristina_Billen_053.jpg

Kristina Billen

Ad Management Digital

Contact Ad Management Print

BCN.jpg

BCN

Ad Management /Order Management

Brand Community Network GmbH

+49 781 84 3751

orders@bcn.group

Fotografie_DK_Mediasales_06-2018-Isabelle_Lode_063.jpg

Isabelle Lode

Ad Management Print

+49 521 559 366

i.lode@delius-klasing.de

Ad Managemet Print

Contact

We are at your disposal for an inquiry.

*Required field

Privacy*

bottom of page