The magazine

At that time, air-cooled Volkswagens moved the young Federal Republic and today they move the hearts of their fans. Beetles, Bulli and Co. find a worthy platform here - regardless of whether they have been restored to their original condition, given a classic haircut or pampered with a patina.

 

Detailed reports and tips on maintenance, repairs and tuning tell of the timeless love for old Volkswagens. Authenticity is a top priority: KÄFER REVUE is composed by well-known motoring journalists who have also been privately involved in the Volkswagen scene for decades.

The market

The Volkswagen myth: the Beetle is king of classic car registration statistics, the Bulli is the king of hearts. The huge fan community of the Volkswagen classics keeps the legends going - regardless of whether they are close to series production, light or wildly modified. The cult lifestyle they carry is reflected in more and more festivals and advertising.

KRE201901.jpg
The reader

Enthusiasts of air-cooled Volkswagens between the ages of 16 and 70 who enjoy restoring, maintaining and driving.

Media data download

58,700

print run

37,500

Edition sold
PinkePortrait_800x533px.jpg
"Your advertising is important to me."

Sigrid Pinke,
Head of Media Sales Automobile

The digital app

KÄFER REVUE Digital can be found in the free GUTE FAHRT coat app. The Mantel app is available for tablets and smartphones. In addition to the usual print content, the digital magazine offers picture galleries, videos and many other interesting features. If you would like to get an impression of our digital editions, please request a free activation code from your contact person.

Our readers use the different media channels, print and digital, side by side. The allocation of digital media supplement the communication options and guarantee additional contacts. In addition to classic print magazines, we offer you exclusive added value with the digital app, a targeted and effective customer approach. The assignment of FlexSliders in the Mantel app is particularly eye-catching.

GF_App.jpg

Das Magazin

Luftgekühlte Volkswagen bewegten damals die junge Bundesrepublik und heute die Herzen ihrer Fans. Hier finden Käfer, Bulli und Co. eine würdige Plattform – ganz gleich ob original restauriert, klassisch frisiert oder patiniert gehätschelt.

 

Detaillierte Berichte und Tipps zu Wartung, Reparatur sowie Tuning erzählen von der zeitlosen Liebe zu alten Volkswagen. Authentizität großgeschrieben: KÄFER REVUE wird von renommierten Motorjournalisten komponiert, die auch privat seit Jahrzehnten in der Volkswagen-Szene verwurzelt sind.

Der Markt

Mythos Volkswagen: Der Käfer ist König der Klassiker-Zulassungsstatistiken, der Bulli der König der Herzen. Die riesige Fangemeinde der Volkswagen-Klassiker hält die Legenden am Laufen – egal ob seriennah, leicht oder wild frisiert. Das von ihnen getragene, kultige Lebensgefühl findet seinen Niederschlag in immer mehr Festivals sowie der Werbung.

Die Leser

Liebhaber luftgekühlter Volkswagen zwischen 16 und 70 Jahren, die Freude am Restaurieren, Pflegen und Fahren haben.

Mediadaten-Download
"Ihre Werbung liegt mir am Herzen."

Sigrid Pinke,
Leitung Media Sales Automobil

Die Digital App

KÄFER REVUE Digital finden Sie in der kostenlosen Mantel-App von GUTE FAHRT. Die Mantel-App ist für Tablets und Smartphones verfügbar. Das digitale Magazin bietet neben dem gewohnten Print-Inhalt, Bildergalerien, Videos und viele weitere interessante Features. Möchten Sie sich einen Eindruck unserer digitalen Ausgaben verschaffen, fordern Sie bitte bei Ihrem Ansprechpartner einen kostenlosen Aktivierungscode an.

Unsere Leser nutzen die unterschiedlichen Medienkanäle Print und Digital nebeneinander. Die Belegung digitaler Medien ergänzen die Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten und garantieren zusätzliche Kontakte. Neben klassischen Print-Magazinen bieten wir Ihnen mit der Digital-App exklusiven Mehrwert, eine zielgerichtete und effektive Kundenansprache. Besonders aufmerksamkeitsstark ist die Belegung von FlexSlidern in der Mantel-App.

Delius Klasing Verlag GmbH | Siekerwall 21 | 33602 Bielefeld | mediasales@delius-klasing.de

Quellen: IVW 3. Q. 2019, Print, AWA 2018, Leserumfragen 2015-2018 Market Research Neuhausen, Ø IVW 2019 Online, Verlagsangaben 10/19 Delius Klasing

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2019 Delius Klasing Verlag