Content specials

With the content specials from Delius Klasing Verlag, you will get the attention you deserve.

The aim of the XXL supplement is to generate attention in the target group of cyclists.

The basis of the cross-media campaign is the print product. Accompanying digital measures on the websites, in the apps, via Facebook and Whatsapp complete the package.

Contact us! We would be happy to plan your individual product!

Example program insert  BIKE

For the customer Carinthia became common  a 16-page XXL travel special about the region with the TOUR editorial team  created. Within the special, the customer received an advertisement on the 4th cover page. Alternatively, this can also be used for partners in the region. In addition, the special was published on the TOUR website as an ePaper.  The special was announced by means of editorial teasers in our newsletters, social media channels and on the website. If desired, the customer can receive reprints of the print product.

Example Upper Austria in  MYBIKE

For the tourist regions in  A 24-page XXL special was published in Austria in issue 02/16 of TREKKINGBIKE. Accompanying the print publication, the customer received display ads on our website www.trekkingbike.com.  After publication, the special was published as an e-paper on the TREKKINGBIKE website and made available to the customer.  Within the special, the customer has advertising space available for himself and his partners. In our app edition, the special was digitally extended.

Example YACHT Trailer Special

In the 04/17 issue of BIKE, a tour special with 32 pages and a 4-page cover from Upper Austria Tourism was published.  Parallel to the print publication, a billboard ad was placed on the website for a month. The XXL supplement will be released in April as a  Online special  been published.  In addition, nine videos were created, which were integrated into the special via a QR code.  An announcement will be made via the website, newsletter, Facebook and Whats App.

Content Specials

Mit den Content Specials des Delius Klasing Verlages erreichen Sie die Aufmerksamkeit, die Sie verdienen.

Ziel der XXL-Beilage ist die Generierung von Aufmerksamkeit in der Zielgruppe der Radsportler.

Basis der crossmedialen Kampagne ist das Printprodukt. Flankierende digitale Maßnahmen auf den Websites, in den Apps, per Facebook und Whatsapp runden das Paket ab.

Sprechen Sie uns an! Gerne planen wir Ihr individuelles Produkt!

Beispiel Programmbeilage BIKE

Für den Kunden Kärnten wurde gemeinsam mit der TOUR-Redaktion ein 16-seitiges XXL-Reisespecial über die Region erstellt. Innerhalb des Specials hat der Kunde eine Anzeige auf der 4. Umschlagseite erhalten. Diese kann alternativ auch für Partner der Region genutzt werden. Darüber hinaus wurde das Special auf der TOUR-Website als ePaper veröffentlicht. Eine Ankündigung des Specials fand durch redaktionelle Teaser in unseren Newslettern, Social-Media Kanälen sowie auf der Website statt. Falls gewünscht, kann der Kunde Fortdrucke des Print-Produktes erhalten.

Beispiel Oberösterreich in MYBIKE

Für die Tourismusregionen in Österreich wurde ein 24-seitiges XXL-Special in der Ausgabe 02/16 der TREKKINGBIKE veröffentlicht. Begleitend zur Print-Veröffentlichung hat der Kunde DisplayAds auf unserer Website www.trekkingbike.com erhalten. Das Specials wurde nach Veröffentlichung zeitversetzt auf der TREKKINGBIKE-Website als E-Paper veröffentlicht und dem Kunden zur Verfügung gestellt. Innerhalb des Specials steht dem Kunden Anzeigenraum für sich und seine Partner zur Verfügung. In unserer App-Ausgabe wurde das Spezial digital verlängert.

Beispiel YACHT Trailer Special

In der Ausgabe 04/17 der BIKE ist ein Touren-Special mit 32 Seiten und 4-seitigem Umschlag von Oberösterreich Tourismus erschienen. Parallal zur Print-Veröffentlichung wurde ein BillboardAd auf der Website für einen Monat geschaltet. Zeitversetzt ist im April die XXL-Beilage als Online-Special publiziert worden. Darüber hinaus wurden neun Videos erstellt, welche im Special über einen QR-Code integriert wurden. Eine Ankündigung findet über die Website, Newsletter, Facebook sowie Whats App statt.

Delius Klasing Verlag GmbH | Siekerwall 21 | 33602 Bielefeld | mediasales@delius-klasing.de

Quellen: IVW 3. Q. 2019, Print, AWA 2018, Leserumfragen 2015-2018 Market Research Neuhausen,

Ø IVW 2019 Online, Verlagsangaben 10/19 Delius Klasing

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2019 Delius Klasing Verlag