The magazine

ALLMOUNTAIN focuses on the mountains. The special interest applies to the people who live in the mountains and those who move in the mountains. ALLMOUNTAIN lives from the tension of duality: deprivation –
Pleasure, eyesores - beauty, effort - recreation, risk - safety, fear - courage, life - death. In the various areas of tension, stories emerge that are just as entertaining as they are informative, fun and critical.

 

The magazine is published twice a year and deals with all alpine sports
Disciplines: alpinism, sport climbing, bouldering, ice climbing, or canyoning
base jumping The main thing is the place, the story or the actors
unusual.

 

ALLMOUNTAIN is not a lifestyle magazine for which the mountains are just a chic backdrop. The magazine should convince with quality journalism, extraordinary imagery, a clearly structured and emotional layout and high-quality printing. The publisher of the magazine is the former sport climbing world champion and extreme alpinist Stefan Glowacz, who together with his ambitious and experienced editorial team guarantees that ALLMOUNTAIN is a new reference for mountain sports magazines.

Media data download

55,000

print run

11,889

Edition sold

33,520

Range
Fotografie_DK_Mediasales_06-2018-Katrin_
"With passion for the mountain and the magazine."

Katrin Jaeger,
Media Sales branded goods customers

Das Magazin

ALLMOUNTAIN stellt die Berge in den Mittelpunkt. Das besondere Interesse gilt den Menschen, die in den Bergen leben und denen, die sich in den Bergen bewegen. ALLMOUNTAIN lebt von der Spannung der Dualität: Entbehrung –
Genuss, Schandflecken – Schönheit, Anstrengung – Erholung, Risiko – Sicherheit, Angst – Mut, Leben – Tod. In den verschiedenen Spannungsfeldern entstehen Geschichten, die genauso unterhaltsam wie informativ, lustvoll und kritisch sind.

 

Die Zeitschrift erscheint zweimal jährlich und thematisiert alle alpinsportlichen
Disziplinen: Alpinismus, Sportklettern, Bouldern, Eisklettern, Canyoning oder
Basejumping. Hauptsache der Ort, die Geschichte oder die Akteure sind
außergewöhnlich.

 

ALLMOUNTAIN ist kein Lifestyle-Magazin, für das die Berge nur schicke Kulisse sind. Die Zeitschrift soll mit Qualitätsjournalismus, außergewöhnlicher Bildsprache, einem klar strukturierten und emotionalen Layout und hochwertigem Druck überzeugen. Herausgeber des Magazins ist der ehemalige Sportkletterweltmeister und Extremalpinist Stefan Glowacz, der zusammen mit seinem ambitionierten und erfahrenen Redaktionsteam Garant dafür ist, dass ALLMOUNTAIN eine neue Referenz für Bergsportzeitschriften ist.

Mediadaten-Download
"Mit Leidenschaft für den Berg und das Magazin."

Katrin Jaeger,
Media Sales Markenartikelkunden

Delius Klasing Verlag GmbH | Siekerwall 21 | 33602 Bielefeld | mediasales@delius-klasing.de

Quellen: IVW 3. Q. 2019, Print, AWA 2018, Leserumfragen 2015-2018 Market Research Neuhausen, Ø IVW 2019 Online, Verlagsangaben 10/19 Delius Klasing

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2019 Delius Klasing Verlag